ABR Journal Editorial Team

The Editorial Board is composed of the following members:

  1. Chief Editor
  2. Editorial Secretary
  3. Editorial Board Members, not more than four from IAA and one member from outside.
Prof. Michael NdanshauChief EditorUDSMDept. of Economics
Dr. Edson LubuaSecretaryIAAInformatics Department
Dr. Zanifa  OmaryMemberIFMInformatics Department
Dr Siasa MzenziMemberUDSMDepartment of Accounting
Prof. Kim Abel KayunzeMemberSUADevelopment Studies Institute
Dr. Eliza MwakasangulaMemberMZUMBE